Corporate Partner Listing

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 96
of 5 
Show all 96
OrganizationContact NameContact Email
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 96
of 5 
Show all 96
3M / M*ModalRuss Cardwellruss.cardwell@mmm.com20395
Acclaim Radiology ManagementCindy Pittmon, RCC, CHBME, FRBMA; Founder & Presidentcindy@acclaimrad.com20894
ACS Medical Business SolutionsPeggy Kellypkelly@acsmd.com20893
AdvantEdge Healthcare SolutionsMichael Krivichinfo@ahsrcm.com20895
ADVOCATE Radiology BillingPete Moffatt SVP of Business Developmentpete.moffatt@radadvocate.com19866
Aegis Malpractice Solutions, LLCJennifer Wigginsjennifer.wiggins@aegismalpractice.com36629
Affiliated Professional Services, Inc./APSLisa Evanseninquiries@apsmedicalbilling.com20896
AIM Specialty HealthKevin McDermottkmcdermo@aimspecialtyhealth.com25672
Aligned Imaging SolutionsJordan Halterjordan.halter@alignedimaging.com36928
Alpha II, LLCTimothy Millsinfo@alphaii.com20016
American Medical Accounting & ConsultingLinda L. Lively, MHA, CCS-P, RCC,ROCC, CHBMElinda.lively@amac-usa.com20899
AMERICOLLECT, Inc.Nick McLaughlinsales@americollect.com23023
APS Medical BillingThomas Scheanwaldtscheanwald@apsmedbill.com20901
Armada Medical MarketingJim Koehlerjim@armadamedical.com20167
Automated Health Consulting, Inc.Dennis J. Loucksinfo@txmedical.net20903
AvocaPaul Coogan, MBApcoogan@avoca-med.com20904
Business Revenue Systems, Inc. (BRS)Dale Fandeldalef@brsi.net20909
CCD Contact CentersBill Andersonbill.anderson@ccd.com.do37428
Change HealthcareDan Benaquistadaniel.benaquista@changehealthcare.com33434
CliftonLarsonAllen LLPAnthony WernerAnthony.werner@claconnect.com20928