Quest Awards

The RBMA Quest Awards is a program recognizing those practices that have excelled in their marketing programs. Below is a listing of the award categories:

  • Best Social Media Campaign
  • Best Patient Marketing Program
  • Best Physician Marketing Program
  • Best Cause-Related Marketing Program
  • Best Digital Marketing Campaign
  • BOLD Award
  • Best Launch of a New Service
  • Best Brand Renovation
After careful consideration, the RBMA made a decision to cancel this year's Quest Awards.  Submissions for the 2021 RBMA Quest Awards  will be accepted beginning January 11, 2021.


2019 Winners

Click HERE to view the 2019 Quest Awards winners

2018 Winners

Click HERE to view the 2018 Quest Awards winners

2006-2017 Winners

Click HERE to view the 2006-2017 Quest Awards winners

"How To Guide" for Submitting an Entry for the Quest Awards

A 'how to" video guide for submitting an entry for the RBMA Quest Awards by Sparkler and Quest Award winner, Mary Christensen of Mountain Medical in Salt Lake City, Utah, is now available.