Corporate Partner Directory

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 95
of 5 
Show all 95
OrganizationContact NameContact EmailCorp Offerings
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 95
of 5 
Show all 95
3M / M*ModalRuss Cardwellruss.cardwell@mmm.comCODING,COMPSOFT,CONS...20395
Acclaim Radiology ManagementCindy Pittmon, RCC, CHBME, FRBMA; Founder & Presidentcindy@acclaimrad.comBLNG,CODING,CLLCTNS,...20894
ACS Medical Business SolutionsPeggy Kellypkelly@acsmd.comACCNTNG,BLNG,BLNGSFT...20893
AdvantEdge Healthcare SolutionsMichael Krivichinfo@ahsrcm.comBLNG,CODING,CONSULT,...20895
ADVOCATE Radiology BillingPete Moffatt SVP of Business Developmentpete.moffatt@radadvocate.comBLNG,BLNGSFTWR,CODIN...19866
Aegis Malpractice Solutions, LLCJennifer Wigginsjennifer.wiggins@aegismalpractice.comINS36629
Affiliated Professional Services, Inc./APSLisa Evanseninquiries@apsmedicalbilling.comBLNG20896
AIM Specialty HealthKevin McDermottkmcdermo@aimspecialtyhealth.com 25672
Aligned Imaging SolutionsJordan Halterjordan.halter@alignedimaging.comPERSMAN,PROFSTAFF,TE...36928
Alpha II, LLCTimothy Millsinfo@alphaii.comBLNG,BLNGSFTWR,CODIN...20016
American Medical Accounting & ConsultingLinda L. Lively, MHA, CCS-P, RCC,ROCC, CHBMElinda.lively@amac-usa.comBLNG,CLLCTNS,CONSULT...20899
AMERICOLLECT, Inc.Nick McLaughlinsales@americollect.com 23023
APS Medical BillingThomas Scheanwaldtscheanwald@apsmedbill.comBLNG,CODING,CONSULT20901
Armada Medical MarketingJim Koehlerjim@armadamedical.comCONSULT,MRKTG20167
Automated Health Consulting, Inc.Dennis J. Loucksinfo@txmedical.netBLNG,BLNGSFTWR,CONSU...20903
AvocaPaul Coogan, MBApcoogan@avoca-med.comBLNG,CODING,CLLCTNS,...20904
Business Revenue Systems, Inc. (BRS)Dale Fandeldalef@brsi.netBLNG,CLLCTNS,MAILSER...20909
CCD Contact CentersBill Andersonbill.anderson@ccd.com.doBLNG,CLLCTNS,CONSULT...37428
Change HealthcareDan Benaquistadaniel.benaquista@changehealthcare.comBLNG,CODING,CONSULT,...33434
CliftonLarsonAllen LLPAnthony WernerAnthony.werner@claconnect.comACCNTNG,CONSULT,FINM...20928