Corporate Partner Directory

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 230
of 12 
Show all 230
OrganizationContact NameContact EmailCorp Offerings
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 230
of 12 
Show all 230
3M Health Information SystemsJim Easleyjeasley@mmm.comCODING,COMPSOFT,CONSULT,PROFSTAFF20395
Acadiana Computer SystemsJillian Collins, RHIAjcollins@acsmd.comBLNG,BLNGSFTWR,CODING20893
Access Healthcare ServicesS. Craig Haskincraig.haskin@accesshealthcare.coACCNTNG,BLNG,CODING,CLLCTNS26367
Acclaim Radiology ManagementCindy Pittmon, RCC, CHBME, FRBMA; Founder & Presidentcindy@acclaimrad.comBLNG,CODING,CLLCTNS,CONSULT,PERSMAN,TRAINSERV20894
Accounts Billing Service, Inc.Gregory Waddellgregw4@bellsouth.net 32494
Advanced Data SystemsStephen Hamburgrachel.smiley@adsc.comBLNG,RIS,22309
AdvantEdge Healthcare SolutionsMichael Krivichinfo@ahsrcm.comBLNG,CODING,CONSULT,FINMGMT20895
ADVOCATE Radiology BillingKirk W. Reinitzkirk.reinitz@radadvocate.comBLNG19866
Aegis Malpractice Solutions, LLCJennifer Wigginsjennifer.wiggins@aegismalpractice.com 36629
Affiliated Professional Services, Inc./APSLisa Evanseninquiries@apsmedicalbilling.comBLNG20896
AGI Healthcare GroupRichard W. Townleytownley@agihealthcare.comBENPKG,CONSULT,FINMGMT,INVEST,MRKTG,PACS,PERSMAN,PROFSTAFF,RADEQUIP,RIS,20897
AIM Specialty HealthKevin McDermottkmcdermo@aimspecialtyhealth.com 25672
All-American TeleradiologyScott A. Pohlkampscott@allamericanrad.com 25832
Alpha II, LLCTimothy Millsinfo@alphaii.comBLNG,BLNGSFTWR,CODING,COMPSOFT,CONSULT,PUB20016
Ambra HealthJason Howieinfo@ambrahealth.comPACS36428
American Medical Accounting & ConsultingLinda L. Lively, MHA, CCS-P, RCC,ROCC, CHBMElinda.lively@amac-usa.comBLNG,CLLCTNS,CONSULT,TRAINSERV,SERVBUR20899
American Medical RecruitersChristopher Swabcswab@ariteam.com 20900
American Radiology Resource, LLCDavid Pacdpac@ameri-rad.comRADEQUIP,27640
AMERICOLLECT, Inc.Nick McLaughlinsales@americollect.com 23023
AMS Store and Shred, LLCJames Conroyams@amsstoreandshred.com 30691