Corporate Partner Directory

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 100
of 5 
Show all 100
OrganizationContact NameContact Email
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 100
of 5 
Show all 100
3M Health Information SystemsJim Easleyjeasley@mmm.com20395
Acadiana Computer SystemsJillian Collins, RHIAjcollins@acsmd.com20893
Acclaim Radiology ManagementCindy Pittmon, RCC, CHBME, FRBMA; Founder & Presidentcindy@acclaimrad.com20894
AdvantEdge Healthcare SolutionsMichael Krivichinfo@ahsrcm.com20895
ADVOCATE Radiology BillingKirk W. Reinitzkirk.reinitz@radadvocate.com19866
Affiliated Professional Services, Inc./APSW. Scott Cubellissalesmarketing@affilprof.net20896
AIM Specialty HealthKevin McDermottkmcdermo@aimspecialtyhealth.com25672
Alpha II, LLCTimothy Millsinfo@alphaii.com20016
American Medical Accounting & ConsultingLinda L. Lively, MHA, CCS-P, RCC,ROCC, CHBMElinda.lively@amac-usa.com20899
APS Medical BillingThomas Scheanwaldtscheanwald@apsmedbill.com20901
Armada Medical MarketingJim Koehlerjim@armadamedical.com20167
Atlantic Health SolutionsSara McFarlandmarketing@atlantic-hs.com23112
Automated Health Consulting, Inc.Dennis J. Loucksinfo@txmedical.net20903
Availity (Real Med)Mohammed Ahmedmohammed.ahmed@availity.com26144
AvocaPaul Coogan, MBApcoogan@avoca-med.com20904
BillingologyDavid Monaghaninfo@billingology.com34622
Business Revenue Systems, Inc. (BRS)Dale Fandeldalef@brsi.net20909
Change HealthcareCustomer Serviceradiologyinfo@mckesson.com33434
Clario Medical ImagingVeronica Eeckhoudtveeckhoudt@clariomedical.com20911
CliftonLarsonAllen LLPDawn Johanknechtdawn.johanknecht@CLAconnect.com20928