Corporate Partner Directory

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 104
of 6 
Show all 104
OrganizationContact NameContact Email
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 104
of 6 
Show all 104
3M Health Information SystemsJim Easleyjeasley@mmm.com20395
Acadiana Computer SystemsJillian Collins, RHIAjcollins@acsmd.com20893
Access Healthcare ServicesS. Craig Haskincraig.haskin@accesshealthcare.co26367
Acclaim Radiology ManagementCindy Pittmoncindy@acclaimrad.com20894
AdvantEdge Healthcare SolutionsMichael Krivichinfo@ahsrcm.com20895
ADVOCATE Radiology BillingKirk W. Reinitzkirk.reinitz@radadvocate.com19866
Affiliated Professional Services, Inc./APSW. Scott Cubellissalesmarketing@affilprof.net20896
AIM Specialty HealthKevin McDermottkmcdermo@aimspecialtyhealth.com25672
Alpha II, LLCMarla Harmonmarla.harmon@alphaii.com20016
American Medical Accounting & ConsultingLinda L. Lively, MHA, CCS-P, RCC,ROCC, CHBMElinda.lively@amac-usa.com20899
AMS Store and Shred, LLCJames Conroyams@amsstoreandshred.com30691
AnnexMed PVT Ltd.John Brittobritto@annexmed.com33710
APS Medical BillingThomas Scheanwaldtscheanwald@apsmedbill.com20901
Aris RadiologyCarl Kozlowskikozlowskic@arisrad.com20902
Armada Medical MarketingJim Koehlerjim@armadamedical.com20167
Atlantic Health SolutionsSara McFarlandmarketing@atlantic-hs.com23112
Automated Health Consulting, Inc.Dennis J. Loucksinfo@txmedical.net20903
AvocaPaul Coogan, MBApcoogan@avoca-med.com20904
BillingologyDavid Monaghaninfo@billingology.com34622
Business Revenue Systems, Inc. (BRS)Dale Fandeldalef@brsi.net20909